Board Members and Meeting Information

Board of Directors:

President: George Roupas  (303) 931-8692

Vice President: Bill Marrs (720) 323-0277

Secretary: Michelle Kline (303) 229-0078

Treasurer: Keith Miller (303) 875-9177

Community Member: Dawn Baird (303) 657-9872


Email the Board:


Board of Directors Documents:

Strategic Goals and Objectives

Board Meeting Agendas

Approved Meeting Minutes

CPA Bylaws

CPA Policies